Bil & panacotta

Länge leve bil med automat – helt perfekt om man inte är 100% i vänster benet! TUSEN tack till Berners som snabbt fixat denna bil till mig för att enkelt kunna ta mig till min rehab! Ni är guld värda!

Jag har stått i köket under eftermiddagen och lagat efterrätt till en middag jag ska på ikväll! Satsade på en panacotta men har smått panik då konsistensen inte alls är vad den borde.. Kylen får göra under på några timmar!

*************

Thanks to cars with automatic gear – perfect if you are not 100% in the left leg! Many thanks to Berners who quickly fixed this car for me to easily take me to my rehab! It is very appreciated!

I have been in the kitchen during the afternoon and cooked dessert to a dinner I’m going to tonight! Tested a panacotta but I got a little panic when the consistency is really not what it should .. The refrigerator may make in a few hours!

One thought on “Bil & panacotta

Kommentera

